AT
May 2024

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
JUNE 2024

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
JUllet 2024
More upcoming events

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
August 2024
More upcoming events

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
january 2023
Last season

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
FEBRUARY 2023
Last season

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
MARCH 2023
Last season

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
APRIL 2023
Last season

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
MAI 2023
Last season

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
JUNE 2023
Last season

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
JULY 2023
Last season

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
August 2023
Last season

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
September 2023
16 Sept.
16-09
September
AINAFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Aina Alegre
STUDY 4, FANDANGO AND OTHER CADENCES
Garden of the Musée Dauphinois
GRENOBLE
15h
16 Sept.
16-09
September
SAISONFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Temps Fort
IMPACT FESTIVAL
24h of choreographic art and launch of the MC2 and CCN seasons
Grenoble
10h-03h
Sept. 17
17-09
September
SAISONFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Temps Fort
IMPACT FESTIVAL
24h of choreographic art and launch of the MC2 and CCN seasons
Grenoble
09h-12h30
Sept. 25
25-09
September
SAISONFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Practices
Cours de danse du lundi
CCN Studio
GRENOBLE
18h30
26 Sept.
26-09
September
SAISONFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Practices
Vinyasa Yoga
CCN Studio
GRENOBLE
12h30
Sept. 30
30-09
September
AINAFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Aina Alegre
THIS IS NOT (an act of love & resistance)
Fribourg Theatre
Fribourg (all)
19h30

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
october 2023

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
november 2023

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
december 2023

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
January 2024

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
February 2024

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
March 2024

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN
April 2024

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN

To receive the information that interests you - and only the information that interests you - please fill in the information above. Your last name, first name, e-mail address and postal code are required to provide you with accurate information and to respond to your requests (e.g. for deletion). None of your data will be disclosed or given to third parties. We pay particular attention to security and confidentiality. You have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, please send your request by e-mail to caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Something's wrong with the information you've entered.
→ become patron of the CCN

EN
Février 2024

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
Mars 2024

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
Avril 2024

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
Mai 2024

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
JUIN 2024

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
JUIllet 2024
Plus d'évenement(s) à venir

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
Août 2024
Plus d'évenement(s) à venir

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
janvier 2023
Saison passée

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
FÉVRIER 2023
Saison passée

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
MARS 2023
Saison passée

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
AVRIL 2023
Saison passée

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
MAI 2023
Saison passée

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
JUIN 2023
Saison passée

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
JUILLET 2023
Saison passée

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
Août 2023
Saison passée

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
Septembre 2023
16 Sept.
16-09
Septembre
AINAFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Aina Alegre
ÉTUDE 4, FANDANGO ET AUTRES CADENCES
Jardin du musée Dauphinois
GRENOBLE
15h
16 Sept.
16-09
Septembre
SAISONFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Temps Fort
IMPACT FESTIVAL
24h d’art chorégraphique et lancement des saisons MC2 et CCN
Grenoble
10h-03h
17 Sept.
17-09
Septembre
SAISONFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Temps Fort
IMPACT FESTIVAL
24h d’art chorégraphique et lancement des saisons MC2 et CCN
Grenoble
09h-12h30
25 Sept.
25-09
Septembre
SAISONFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Pratiques
Cours de danse du lundi
Studio du CCN
GRENOBLE
18h30
26 Sept.
26-09
Septembre
SAISONFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Pratiques
Yoga Vinyasa
Studio du CCN
GRENOBLE
12h30
30 Sept.
30-09
Septembre
AINAFILTER
This is some text inside of a div block.
Aina Alegre
THIS IS NOT (an act of love & resistance)
Théâtre de Fribourg
Fribourg (all)
19h30

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
octobre 2023

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
novembre 2023

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
décembre 2023

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN
Janvier 2024

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN

Pour recevoir l’information qui vous intéresse – et que celle qui vous intéresse – merci de remplir les informations ci-dessus. Vos nom, prénom, email et code postal sont nécessaires pour vous délivrer une information précise et accéder à vos demandes (par exemple de suppression). Aucune de vos données n’est divulguée ou cédée à des tiers. Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à la sécurité et la confidentialité. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez adresser votre demande par mail à caroline.brossard@ccn2.fr

Oops! Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas avec les informations que vous avez indiquées
devenir mécène du CCN